HouseLeague - Senior HL Red



Practices

Location Date Notes
Eastview Arena Fri, Oct. 15, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eastview Arena Fri, Oct. 22, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eastview Arena Fri, Oct. 29, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eastview Arena Fri, Nov. 05, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eastview Arena Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Eastview Arena Fri, Nov. 12, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eastview Arena Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eastview Arena Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Eastview Arena Fri, Dec. 10, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eastview Arena Fri, Jan. 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eastview Arena Fri, Feb. 04, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Eastview Arena

Fri, Feb. 04, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information