Regional - U14



Practices

Location Date Notes
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Eastview Arena Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Red Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Half Ice
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Red Sat, Nov. 13, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Half Ice
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Eastview Arena Fri, Dec. 17, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice
Allandale Recreation Centre - Blue Rink Mon, Dec. 20, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Half Ice
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Jan. 05, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Sat, Jan. 15, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Half Ice
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold

Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Half Ice


Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre

Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information